Trust God

September 29, 2011

Man_Up

On the way to the pacific ocean at Jaco from San Jose’ Costa Rica we stopped at the bridge over the Rio Grande River close to the coast. The driver asked if we would like to stop and we said yes. We didn’t know that there would be alligators. It doesn’t surprise me I just wasn’t thinking about alligators. Often times in life as we are going along with our every day routines and even some new adventures we don’t think about the possibilities or dangers that may exist. The truth of the matter is we can’t think of everything. We must trust God. Through the holy spirit He promised to guide us, teach us, and bring to our remembrance things that He has said. Sometimes we just need a reminder.

Man_Up and be the man that God wants you to be.

3 Responses to “Trust God”

  1. manupstudy Says:

    thank you for your kind word. I hope you will return and that God will continue to give you the wisdom needed to go forward.


  2. I appreciate, result in I found exactly what I used to be having a look for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye


  3. Trusting in God is a key component for Christians. Trusting He will guide, direct and provide is essential. Trusting in God also requires faith. Great post.


Comments are closed.

