October 7, 2011

Man_Up

On a recent trip to Costa Rica one of the things that caught our attention was the housing. I ranged from very nice  to somewhat questionable. When you read articles that try to sell you on travel to other areas of the world there are things that seem to be omitted. There are some really interesting lessons to be learned from visiting other places. There are things we need to see and things we need to experience in order to keep our lives in proper perspective. God is very good to all regardless of the way things may appear. Trust God for what He wants to do in your life.

Give yourself as a living sacrifice.

Man_Up and be the man God wants you to be.

One Response to “”


  1. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great article.


Comments are closed.

