Here’s the Man

January 16, 2012

I am very excited about my new book – “Here’s the Man”

These are words from my pastor as he helped me with the foreword.

In reading this book I was reminded of the scripture in Jeremiah 29:11… “For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.” God truly has orchestrated and ordained a plan and a divine purpose for each of us. In Joseph’s life, as mentioned in this book, the plan seemed to be a maze of disappointments, frustrations, and severe challenges yet at the end of the day God worked His plan and saved a nation. What caught my attention is the fact that God is more in control than we may be aware of. He is positioning and directing our steps every day. As the book clearly states, our greatest challenge is to have the resolve to “stay the course.” I want so much to be the man that God can count on to cross the finish line with my job complete.

Leave comment here for contact or available @

http://www.manupstudy.com
Available now from AuthorHouse
http://www.authorhouse.com

978-1-4685-0209-1 (SC ISBN)
978-1-4685-0208-4 (HC ISBN)

